STAFF PROFILE
Sl. No Name Designation Qualification DOJ Email iD Status Photo
01. Mr. A.K.Rath Principal M Com, MBA 19-05-2014 governmentpolytechnic
puri@rediffmail.com
Continuing
MECHANICAL
01. Mr. Mithun Kumar Keshari Lecturer (HOD) B.Tech 16-11-2015 mithun86keshari@gmail.com Continuing
02 Mr. Saurav Ranjan Pradhan Lecturer (Workshop Suptd.) M.Tech 09-11-2015 saurav.1037@gmail.com Continuing
03 Mrs. Babita Panda Lab Assistant Diploma 05-12-2014 babitapanda80@gmail.com Continuing
ELECTRICAL
01 Mr. Kambupani Meher Senior Lecturer (HOD) ME 02-07-2015 kambupani_007@rediffmail.com Deployed
02 Mr. Ashutosh Nayan Dey Lecturer ME 05-10-2015 ashu4567@gmail,com Transfered
03 Mr. Subhrajit Sahoo Lecturer B.Tech 07-10-2015 subhra92.bdk@gmail.com Continuing
04 Mrs. Soma Dash Lecturer M.Tech 12-11-2015 dash.soma08@gmail.com Deployed
05 Mr. Lincoln Mohanty Lecturer M.Tech 13-11-2015 mohantylincoln@gmail.com Continuing
06 Ms. Subhasmita Priyadarsini Laboratory Assistant B.Tech 08-12-2014 subhasmita.p.11@gmail.com Continuing
07 Mr. Laxman Majhi Laboratory Assistant Diploma 18-12-2014 laxmanmajhi2013@gmail,com Continuing
CIVIL
01 Ms. Madhusmita Sahoo Lecturer(HOD) B.Tech 03-10-2015 sahoomadhusmita92@gmail.com Continuing
02 Mrs. Subhashree Sahoo Laboratory Assistant B.Tech 15-12-2014 subhashree901@gmail.com Continuing
Mathematics & Science
01 Ms. Sumitra Pradhan Lecturer (HOD) M.Sc, M.Tech 14-10-2015 sumitrapradhan13@gmail.com Continuing
02 Mr. Paramananda Dash Lecturer MCA, M.Tech 07-08-2015 pdash1971@gmail.com Continuing
03 Mrs. Reetanjali Panda Lecturer

 

MCA, M.Tech 09-07-2014 pandareetanjali@gmail.com Transfered
04 Dr. Prajna Priyadarshini Rout Lecturer

 

M.Sc, PhD 31-10-2015 prajna08.rout@gmail.com Continuing
05 Ms. Anuja Khatua Lecturer

 

M.A, M.Phil 03-10-2015 anuja.khatua@gmail.com Continuing
06 Ms. Subhashree Priyadarsini Lecturer M.Sc 08-10-2015 sp74658@gmail.com Continuing
07 Ms. Anuradha Sahoo Laboratory Assistant B.Sc (Hons.) 08-12-2014 anuradhasahoo243@gmail.com Continuing
ADMINISTRATIVE
01 Mr. J.K.Bhanja Head Clerk BA 24-06-2014 jayakrishnabhanja62@gmail.com Continuing